Home
  About Us
  Set Decorator Resources
     • Art & Framing
     • Street Dressing
     • Antiques
     • Furniture
     • Prop Houses
     • Lighting
     • Kitchen & Bath
     • Restaurant & Bar
     • Industrial
     • Fabric & Drapery
     • Carpet & Flooring
     • Greens & Florists
     • Linens & Bedding
     • Product Placement
     • Specialty Props
  Set Decor
  Hot Off The Set
  Spotlight
  Calendar / Events
  Books / Market
  Press / News
  Members Directory
  Join SDSA
  Archive
  Member Log In



Set Decorator Resources
Prop Houses

Prop Houses
Sources for Decorators
State of Georgia business
State of New York business
Trade Fair Organizers
Unions

 
Split Words
Exact Match

123ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


History For Hire

818-765-7767 818-765-1304
818-765-1304 fax

7149 Fair Avenue
North Hollywood, CA 91605
United States
View Map ›


Contact: Pam Elyea    Jim Elyea
Providing props and graphics to the entertainment industry. Main email: info@historyforhire.com For specific departments - RENTALS: Pam - pam@historyforhire.com John - john@historyforhire.com Seigi - sage@historyforhire.com Bob - bob@historyforhire.com Jaime - jamie@historyforhire.com GRAPHICS: Richard - richard@historyforhire.com CUSTOM SHOP: Gary - gary@historyforhire.com ACCOUNTING: Christine - christine@historyforhire.com RETURNS - Paul paul@historyforhire.com

info@historyforhire.com

www.historyforhire.com








Already a member? Please login to update your profile.